top of page

Sunlight ☀️

Hey dear, how has your last few days been?


Sadly I am still looking a bit miserable today 😅 But as you wanted photos, here is the miserable me with swollen eyes and boring outfit.


I spent most of my time at home today. Not sure if I mentioned before but I actually still need to submit my thesis and do a presentation to complete my degree when I go back, so I usually use the weekend to catch up on schoolwork and take longer mental breaks. The double craziness of having to get work and school done. But I at least went down for 5 minutes and sat under the sun earlier, as people said sunlight helps depression.


Miss you quite a lot, thought a lot about you as well and want to give you a hug 🫂


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page