top of page

The big and small things 🛖

Today I miss you a lot. I miss how I would share all the big and small, deep and shallow things that happened to me every time we met again after a few days. I always think I am so bad at talking about myself, but because you're always so willing to listen to no matter what I shared, I started to open up more day by day. You always make me feel safe and accepted.


Today I had keyboard teaching class with one of the girls at church. It feels quite significant for me because of the reason behind it. I never think I am the best teacher or keyboard player, but I know music and children are two of my callings and gifts from God. So I am just glad that I have the chance to nurture and love them in an unique way that is different and more than an academic teacher.


I also went to make my hair today :) do you like it? Miss you 😢


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page