top of page

The heart 🫀

Miss you a bit extra today my dear.


When I was showering today, I suddenly recalled how I would feel the first moment I meet you everyday — the moment that one of us entered the room or a call and you would say hello. This would be how my heartbeat looks like:



It's like the world to me has been so uninteresting and I was so flat inside. Then all of a sudden you awakens my heart, it starts beating again and I start to notice the world again because of you.


And then it reminds me of how I would say you are my 10 out of 10. But now that I think, if you HAVE to (just) be my 10 out of 10, then Edison would have to be a 3/10, Sree was a 2/10, and Neil was a 0.6/10 😅


Miss you, a lot a lot today. My heart keeps recalling those moments that you triggered my heart in million ways.


PS: Remember I cover half my face whenever I am shy?


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page