top of page

The period mind đŸ˜¶â€đŸŒ«ïž

My dearest, how are you today?


Today I've been having serious period cramps since morning and spent a lot of time on bed. But my mom was flying to the UK today, so I sent her off to the airport in the evening. When I got home to make myself dinner alone (my brother also went out), I was suddenly reminded of the loneliness I felt a lot in the UK.


I guess it's also because I know I am flying back there quite soon (10 more days), I am starting to feel scared of having those moments. But at the same time, I was also reminded of how I felt the nearness of God at those lonely times. When no one seems to be there for me, but God is always there to hear what I am thinking and cry with me.


I was also supposed to work on my dissertation today but I only wrote 30 words. And every other word I wrote, grammerly would tell me I made a typo 😅 I guess my period mind really wasn't functioning, so I allowed myself to have a break for one day, and take some photos for my favourite person 🧾


Miss you



Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

ComentĂĄrios


bottom of page