top of page

The storyteller đŸȘ„

Suddenly felt like telling you these before I go to bed tonight.


I saw some new videos that TBS did recently, and it made me think of the videos that you'd do. In case no one's told you this recently, you are an exceptional video guy :)


Perhaps there are many great videographers out there who know how to take really nice shots and play with lights, but that's not the same as the uniqueness in the stuff that you create. And I believe it's actually the personality you injected that makes what you create very special :) Maybe the way to say is, you show people how you see the world through your shots, and that's what makes them so lovely and imaginative, because you are a lovely and imaginative person đŸ€


It's a bit like how you wrote that 'stock check' story one night to me on whatsapp, you always have the ability to instill visuals of story into people's head 🙈



Maybe I am a bit biased because I like you soooo much and I'd like anything you create. But I also remember you said you're not sure if you still want to do videos anymore. If that's still what you're thinking, what I'd say is, don't force yourself to do it if you aren't feeling it, because I truly believe that you create the best work only when you are being yourself.


I don't know why I want to say these to you tonight, but I think I'll always be your biggest fan no matter what you do đŸ€ love you and your world

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page