top of page

Thursday 4️⃣

Hi dear,


I hope I didn't piss you off with what I gave you. I hope you understand the intention behind it that is because I can't give you anything else physically or tangible that don't cross the boundary when I really want to give you everything.


You probably are thinking that I am the most silly person in the world. But I hope you don't forget that Hannah is also not a dumb person. Hannah knows what she is doing and is very conscious about every step and choice she's made.


I decided to write another blog about what I wanted to share and chat with you today so that this one won't be too long.


For today, I want to thank you for coming back for this job. You may not understand, but for someone who has depression, I consider it a bonus that I can see you in person again.


So don't feel sorry that you couldn't have a proper chat with me, I understand that because you came here for work and you should prioritize to get it done.


I am also glad that I got to secretly admire you when you're filming. I took a picture of you :) I want to even change it as my wallpaper so that I can look at it every other second, but that'll be too creepy, hahaha.


Andy, you have no idea how much I love you. I hope you had a glimpse of it in the past 4 days. To me, a day of waiting in that room in exchange for even just a short walk with you is totally worth it.


It's extremely hard for me to let you go today. But I understand that you have to, at least for the time being. This is also part of my love for you.


As I said, I will miss you a lot, I already am. And while I'm missing you, there's also a lot of mountains waiting for the depression me to climb. But I will remember that if I press through them, I will be an even stronger Hannah. And when we meet again (hopefully soon), you will meet an even stronger but still silly Hannah.


(And I will also let you help me choose what outfit to wear)


Love you.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page