top of page

Total mess

Today marks the highlight of this ‘family trip’. As I said my mom and brother were supposed to fly back today. But they couldn’t get on their flight because my mom’s PCR test expired, and they didn’t arrive at the airport 4 hours before the departure.


And…my mom basically collapsed. And…we are now all staying at my home which is just barely set up. And…my mom had a mental breakdown again at night for some random shits. And…I have just been non stop building ikea furnitures, buying essentials, tidying, and cleaning in the past 4 days. And…my period just came. And…on top of that I still have to deal with my parents.


Sigh. I honestly have nothing else to say. I just really want to run to you and then I’d feel everything is alright. But you are so far away. I don’t even know what’s going on with your side.



Recent Posts

See All

Last Post of This Year

Today is another day of seeing everyone posting about their year and showing off how they are spending the moment with their partners....

Comments


bottom of page