top of page

Untitled ❔

Hey dear, how was your weekend? I hope you are alright. I have obviously been thinking about you a lot.


I told you I'll let you know here if I'll come in to the office next week so that you wouldn't be so mentally unprepared.


I am coming in on Monday because I have a meeting with Raunaq. I'll go in in the afternoon, probably 1ish. My meeting starts at 3pm, and I'll have a break at 5-5:30pm. These are the two timings I'd like to speak to you (this time prepared). I'll ask Miley tomorrow when will be a good time because I don't want to affect your shoot too much. I am guessing before 3pm, maybe when you eat if you have to before starting work.


I'll drive in and park at G/F tomorrow. I will either be in the car or in the room next to the male toiet, just so you know where to find me whenever you want to.


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page