top of page

Wherever you go 🗺️

Morning,


Today I wake up started feeling very overwhelmed by the fact that I am flying in 2 days.


It seems like it doesn't really matter where I am flying from or to, I just get this same overwhelming feeling of scared, heartbroken, and stressed whenever I need to fly over a place alone. I spent a long time on bed to let myself feel how I feel instead of pushing it away and forcing myself to start another very busy day.


I still can't figure out exactly why I feel this way. It's more than just because I have to submit my dissertation and present when I go there. But in my messy head, I could clearly hear God saying to me,


'Remember that no matter where you go, far or near, I will always, always be with you. Wherever you are, my goodness will follow.

When you feel lonely on the flight, know that I am right there with you. When you feel out of control, know that I am still in control of all the things that you care.'


My current wallpaper:


Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

Comments


bottom of page