top of page

Who am I 🎵

How has your week been, my dear?


I have been wanting to sing this song since I got sick. My voice finally got better and I finally had time tonight.


I listen to this song at least once everyday recently. It reminds me that no matter what I am facing internally and externally each day, God is where I have found my identity in and the reason I have the strength and perseverance to press through despite how difficult things feel like.


Hope you like the song too, miss you.



PS. My favourite is actually the second verse, but I didn't get to sing because my breathing and guitar skills are still crap :) It says:


Who am I, that the eyes that see my sin

would look on me with love and watch me rise again?


Who am I, that the voice that calmed the sea

would call out through the rain and calm the storm in me?

Recent Posts

See All

Bitterness.

I wanted to drive to Big Wave Bay for brunch with my brother this morning. But my dad said he needs to use the car to go out with friends...

コメント


bottom of page