top of page

.

hello.


Sorry that I have been on silent for a bit.


A few nights ago, I came across your pet fostering account on Threads, and I accidentally liked the first post. I immediately unliked it already and deleted my account, but I am not sure if you or your girlfriend would still receive a notification.


I didn’t mean to draw any attention, it really was just a mistake, and I have been so worried that this might have caused some chaos on your side. If that’s really the case, I am really really sorry, I hope you know that I never never meant to cause any trouble for you, and that is the last thing that I want to see happening.


I thought of pretending that nothing has happened here, but after reflecting on it for a few days, I chose to be honest and vulnerable to you. I don’t want you to know that I have this habit of scrolling and stalking through social media because I see that as part of the hidden dark side of me, and it has been one of my rather unhealthy ways to cope with my anxiety.


I hope you will forgive me for any disturbance or trouble that I have caused because of this. And I hope you will believe me that I am figuring out this unhealthy habit or addiction.


I am so sorry, and I hope you still know that I love you.

Comments


bottom of page