top of page

“What if I can’t find my passion”

I miss you a lot, my dear. A lot a lot.


I couldn’t sleep last night until 4am even I have already taken melatonin. I don’t know if it’s because of my coughing or jetlag or emotions. I puked again in the middle of the night while coughing and came a reflux.


This morning I got on the weight balance, and it hit the newest low again - 45.4kg. That’s exactly 100 pounds. This is so scary.


I wonder how you are doing. I think about you a lot and I really miss you. You are always in my heart and mind and today I really want to hug you very tightly.


I am sorry I still have no photos of myself after a several days. I look very sick and tired and I don’t want to show you how ugly I look.


But I really want to share with you this series of comics drawing that I came across last night, called “what if I can’t find my passion”. It really struck me in a reflective way, especially while I am in the midst of this confusion state that I shared about in the earlier post.


I hope you have the time to scroll through it, perhaps it captures part of the depressive side of me better than my writings, and how I navigate through these thoughts.


Miss you a lot.



Comments


bottom of page