top of page

Dundee part 2

Hi from Dundee (again), my dear :)


I am on my train back to Manchester as I write this. I actually think I got a stomach flu, I had a diarrhoea this morning after I woke up. Since then I have been feeling chilly and body aches.


But I still managed to walk around the city for a little bit, can’t miss this chance with the better weather today. I went to the station earlier to rest and edited the part 2 vlog :)


I hope you’ll like it and feel my heart in it.


There are of course a lot of moments that I didn’t film throughout these two days. Not that they are not important, just that I wanted to make sure I wasn’t distracted by the camera in those moments, for example when I was feeling a lot and getting emotional, or I was deep in my thoughts about you or life or what God is showing me.


I feel mentally recharged after this trip and I am proud of how brave I am. This trip will definitely be a very unique and special memory to me - one of the most private and unforgettable experiences of a bigger journey that I set myself on two years ago. Because of that, I want to save all the details of what I went through during this trip for the day we meet again. :)


Meanwhile, you can look at the two vlogs, or these photos I took today below.


Miss you a lot, Andy Lee 😊



Part 2 vlog:


Comments


bottom of page