top of page

For you 2.0 🎵

How are you dear?


I went to the bank today to complete the purchase of the house. It's scary to transfer such a huge amount of money. Here is my outfit, miss you.


Today I feel like a little girl that is a bit dreamy, so I sang this song. I actually sang it to you 2 years ago when I first put posts here, not sure if you remember it.


I like the dreaminess of this song a lot, it captures the narrative and tonality of the conversations I sometimes have within myself with the little me. That's why you'd see me having my imaginary best friend, the pinky dog (in my childhood pyjama haha) :), on my lap in this video. I also didn't aim to sing to song perfectly for the recording, so that you can see the more relaxing me.


I hope you like it, miss you dear.


Коментарі


bottom of page