top of page

Hello from Dundee

Hi dear, this is me from Dundee, at my hotel :)



I actually don’t really know what to write about here tonight - I guess I am still digesting the overloading mixed feelings and thoughts inside me. But because I just really wanted to “bring you along” with me, I made a vlog for you :)


This is my first time doing this, and without any planning, I did my best already 🥺 I hope you will appreciate it because I put a lot of effort into it, and that includes overcoming the awkward feeling I have with filming myself, haha.


This is only a part 1, in fact only until today’s afternoon. The rain got a bit heavy here after I checked in, so I stayed in for awhile to clear out some work (I didn’t take a leave for this trip) and have a mental break because I was actually really nervous (or maybe excited) when I first arrived.


Love you and miss you, Andy ❤️‍🩹



Comments


bottom of page