top of page

I booked my train to Dundee

I miss you so much that I searched for train and hotel to Dundee tonight and booked it “recklessly”.


Unfortunately I can only spare 2 days 1 night there this time because I can’t be away for too long (I told my parents I’m visiting a friend in Scotland), and the tickets are also quite expensive with the bank holiday coming up. I’ll be there on 29-30/5, the Wednesday and Thursday.


For a long time I’ve thought I would wait for you to bring me there someday. I still hope that one day you will take me around at your hometown properly. But I just really really miss you and I felt maybe visiting your home will make me feel “closer” to you - that’s how much I miss you.


I am not going to make any plans for this trip. Maybe I’ll just spend the whole time crying in the hotel, or I’ll try to trace back anything you shared with me about Dundee, who knows.



Comments


bottom of page