top of page

Long day

Had a really long day today.


Realized I mistakenly booked the wrong date for the first night of my hotel (I will arrive first by myself), had to figure out if I could cancel it for free


My car ran out of gas as I drove to the office, my car key also ran out of battery at the same time, reminded by my car


Had a 4-hour meeting with Vincent at the office


Tried to pack and then realised I don’t seem to have all the right clothes to wear for this “business” trip, as all my clothes make me look like 20


Still have to worry about if my flight will be affected by the typhoon (I am flying out at 11:50pm on Thursday)


My meeting schedule until I fly out is also getting crazier and crazier with early and late night meetings for both tomorrow and Thursday


.

.

miss you.

Comments


bottom of page