top of page

My favourite person in the world

Dear Andy, how are you doing?


I miss you a lot, and I wonder how you’ve been doing. Have you been busy? What are you up to lately? How’s work, how’s your family, how’s your relationship, how’s life? Are you in your “ups” or your “downs”?


Sometimes I think maybe I talk too much about myself here, but what I actually really want to know is about you, just that I don’t have access to you.


Today is one of those days that is full of tears for me. Without any reason, just very emotional. It makes me miss you even more and want to tell you that I love you a lot.


I hope that even though we haven’t connected for 260 days, you can still feel my unreserved love for you virtually through this website.


Love you and goodnight, my favourite person in the world.

Comments


bottom of page