top of page

The first day out and a lot of me

Hello, my dear. How’s your Saturday? I miss you.


Today is the first day that I am going out after covid, in fact after I’ve come back to HK!

(Me pretending to be cheeky after I got home)


Firstly, I went to the wet market with my brother and had brunch with him. We have to take care of ourselves now to get groceries and stuff.


It’s the first time I went outdoor after coming back. Maybe it’s because I was wearing mask, I feel HK is SOOOOOO hot. I was already wearing vest and shorts, but I was still sweating all over even when in the mall. My brother said it’s only June now, I’m gonna die when it’s July and August.


Then I finally get to go to the salon to do my hair. I’ve been waiting for that since I was in the UK.


Miss you a lot, my dear. Do you like it that I got many photos today? I still look quite swollen but I love you very much.


When I wear this same white shorts today, I could really feel that I lost weight, this shorts used to be perfect fit for me but right now it’s a bit loose. It’s probably a bit more noticeable from this photo without the mask that my face has become less “chubby”. I told myself that I will try hard to eat more food.


It does refresh me a little bit to go out, except it’s really hot, haha. I particularly enjoy taking buses where I can look at the streets and people while reflecting.


Miss you a lot a lot.


Comments


bottom of page