top of page

The first regular post

Hello dear, how are you these days?


Now the series of birthday posts has ended, we are back to the normal ones haha. I hope you feel my heart and feel a little bit (if not a lot) more of my love for you from last week's posts ❤️‍🩹 I really really love you.


Yesterday (Saturday), I met with jojo and the other old Meyer colleagues in the afternoon. Not sure if you remember them?


We had lunch at Sheungwan and then sat down outside a cafe to chat. I took a selfie at the cafe's mirror when went to toilet because I felt cheeky and thought of you 😊



Then I went to Causewaybay to do some shopping alone. This top is definitely too sexy haha and (of course) I didn't buy it.


I will be going to the UK next Thursday. I still don't know how to feel about it. I guess a bit nervous and stressed but also kinda looking forward to it? It's always busy for me before flying. I hope I can somehow manage it.


I never stop missing you. 🤍

Comments


bottom of page