top of page

Trolley and me

How was your Saturday, Andy dear?


I miss you a little bit extra today. I wonder how you are doing. I miss hearing from you, the you who doesn’t stop talking with your very sweet voice. 🤍


I am sorry that it seems like I am always only sharing about how I’m doing lately and my struggles. So much I wish I could write about you more than just sharing about myself, but I am not sure how your life is going and sometimes I just don’t know what to write about. But I hope you know that you are always on my mind, and I am always ready to listen to whatever you want to say.


I went out to run some errands today. When I went to the wet market this morning, I realised that this combo of my outfit and the super ugly shopping trolley is making me look funny. Do you think so too?


Since my parents are gone, I have a lot more of these errands and chores that I need to take care of and my weekend and weekday night have become more occupied. Still learning to adapt to this new lifestyle without parents.


I spent the rest of the day at home half resting half doing chores, I found it very relaxing to look at this view as I lied on my bed during the day. Gonna go to bed now thinking about you. Miss you.



Comments


bottom of page