top of page

My wallpaper

How’s your weekend, my dear? Miss you.


I am feeling better today, fever is gone and I could finally get out of bed. But I’ve been having 4 meals of congee and they are so tasteless. My mom said I got even slimmer, I doubt that cause I was already quite skinny before.



My cousin’s family came to visit us this weekend and they are sleeping over, so I also need to spend some time with them. Do I look sick? I didn’t even have time to dress up.



I already miss Dundee quite a lot, but I think it’s mainly because I miss you and being in Dundee made me feel close to you.


Before I go to bed tonight, I just want to say to you:

My dearest Andy, perhaps you don’t understand why I have to let you know that I love you by saying it in so many ways or by doing many different things. It is because I believe that pain won’t last forever, but feeling loved does. And my hope is that no matter what situation you are in, whether you are in your ups or your downs, this feeling of being loved will always be your biggest champion and comfort.


Love you and goodnight ❤️‍🩹


PS. I changed my wallpaper to the scenery from my train to Dundee as a reminder for myself :)



Comments


bottom of page