top of page

Words

Hello dear, how are you?


Sorry that I didn't write to you sooner, it's my period day and the hormone hit was hard.


I am not angry at you, Andy. If you think blocking me or doing anything to push me away would hurt me and disappoint me enough to give up on you, you must have underestimated my love for you.


You are a free spirit, Andy. That's one of the many things that makes you a beautiful human being in my eyes. You have the most imaginative mind that no one should even try to control. You deserve to live a life free from fear and guilt, and you have the courage within you to break those chains.


I am saying all these without knowing how your life has been recently. But they are words that I always want you to remember no matter where you go and what you do. I believe in you not because you seem to me someone who doesn't fail or disappoint, Andy. I believe in you because I have seen the side of you that has the courage to make things right despite how burdensome it feels.


Imagine I say these gently and withholding the urge to kiss your face.


Love you.

Commentaires


bottom of page