top of page

Words for you

Hello my dear. I have nothing I have to say about myself or my day today, I just simply feel like telling you again (and again) that I love you very much, my dearest Andy ❤️‍🩹


Whether you had a good or bad day, you’re feeling good about yourself or a little lost and tired today, I hope you know that I am always here for you, “physically” on this blog and spiritually in your heart :)


I always believe in you, Andy Lee. And you are my favourite person on the planet 🤍


A rare angle of me captured by brother during the day, lying on bed with my imaginary friend pinky dog :)


The sky with some romantic (and really hot) sunset colors that I took from my parents’ room today. I think of you when I see something so beautiful like this :)


And lastly, me on bed with a slightly less swollen eyes and my Donald Duck pyjama, imagine I look you in the eyes and tell you I love you 🤍


Comments


bottom of page